West Illawarra Leagues Club Power Plant (Oil)

The West Illawarra Leagues Club plant is a Oil power plant located in 🇦🇺 Australia. West Illawarra Leagues Club has a peak capacity of 1.0 MW which is generated by Oil. The current owner and operator of the West Illawarra Leagues Club facility is West Illawarra Leagues Club.

Generated Gigawatt Hours (2013-2019)

The data for generated gigawatt hours between 2013-2019 is incomplete.

Estimated Generated Gigawatt Hours (2013-2019)

Esitmated numbers might be available if no offical reccords has been released, or if they were added to the database before official numbers was recorded.

Other Oil Power Plants in Australia

Name Capacity (MW Type Other Fuel Owner
Amcor Gawler 4.0 MW Oil Energy Response
Angaston 50.0 MW Oil Infratil Energy Australia Pty Ltd
Angurugu 3.6 MW Oil BHP
Argyle Diamond Mine 32.0 MW Oil Rio Tinto - Argyle Diamond Mines
Bankstown Sports Club 2.0 MW Oil Bankstown Sports Club
Bidyadanga 1.3 MW Oil Energy Developments Ltd
Blue Lake Milling Power Plant 1.0 MW Oil Vibe Energy Pty Ltd
Bremer Bay Diesel Backup 1.3 MW Oil Verve Energy
Christmas Creek Iron Ore Mine 58.0 MW Oil Contract Power Holdings
Cloudbreak 44.0 MW Oil Contract Power
Coral Bay Diesel Backup 2.24 MW Oil Verve Energy
Denham Diesel Backup 1.6 MW Oil Verve Energy
Elliott 1.0 MW Oil Territory Generation
Eraring 41.5 MW Oil Eraring Energy
Hopetoun Diesel Backup 1.3 MW Oil Verve Energy
Hunter 29.0 MW Oil Infratil Energy Australia Pty Ltd
Kalamunda 1.3 MW Oil Landfill Gas and Power Pty Ltd
King Island (Currie) 8.55 MW Oil Hydro Tasmania
Kununurra 12.4 MW Oil Horizon Power
Laverton 1.5 MW Oil Energy Developments
Laverton (Granny Smith Gold Mine) 30.6 MW Oil Barrick Gold of Australia
Lonsdale 20.0 MW Oil Infratil Energy Australia Pty Ltd
Marble Bar Diesel Backup 1.28 MW Oil Horizon Power
Meekatharra 2.9 MW Oil Energy Developments
Mount Stuart 423.0 MW Oil Origin Energy
Nhulunbuy 24.0 MW Oil Rio Tinto
Nine Network 3.2 MW Oil Nine Network
Norseman Mine 9.0 MW Oil
Port Lincoln 73.5 MW Oil Synergen Power
Port Stanvac 57.6 MW Oil Infratil Energy Australia Pty Ltd
Ravensthorpe 56.0 MW Oil First Quantum Minerals
Revesby Workers Club 2.5 MW Oil Revesby Workers Club
Roy Hill 6.0 MW Oil Alinta Energy
Savannah Nickel Mine 10.8 MW Oil Contract Power
St George Leagues Club 1.0 MW Oil St George Leagues Club
Tarong (Oil) 15.0 MW Oil Tarong Energy Corporation
Timber Creek 1.0 MW Oil NT Government
Warmun 1.3 MW Oil Energy Developments Ltd
West Kalgoorlie 60.0 MW Oil Verve Energy
Western Suburbs Leagues Club (Campbelltown) 1.0 MW Oil Western Suburbs Leagues Club (Campbelltown)
Wiluna 1.3 MW Oil Energy Developments

Data Information

This data is a derivitive set of data gathered by source mentioned below.

Data Sources

Global Energy Observatory/Google/KTH Royal Institute of Technology in Stockholm/Enipedia/World Resources Institute/database.earth