Yatpool Power Plant (Solar)

The Yatpool plant is a Solar power plant located in 🇦🇺 Australia. Yatpool has a peak capacity of 81.0 MW which is generated by Solar.

Generated Gigawatt Hours (2013-2019)

The data for generated gigawatt hours between 2013-2019 is incomplete.

Estimated Generated Gigawatt Hours (2013-2019)

Esitmated numbers might be available if no offical reccords has been released, or if they were added to the database before official numbers was recorded.

Other Solar Power Plants in Australia

Name Capacity (MW Type Other Fuel Owner
Adelaide Showgrounds 1.0 MW Solar Adelaide Showgrounds
Bannerton Solar Farm 88.0 MW Solar Foresight Solar Australia
Barcaldine KDB 20.0 MW Solar
Barcaldine YD 10.9 MW Solar
Beryl AU 87.0 MW Solar
Brisbane BNE 6.0 MW Solar
Broken Hill Solar Plant 53.0 MW Solar AGL Energy
Bungala I 110.0 MW Solar
Bungala II 110.0 MW Solar
CSIRO Energy Centre 1.5 MW Solar CSIRO
Childers 75.0 MW Solar
Clare Solar Farm 130.0 MW Solar FRV-Fotowatio Renewable Ventures
Clermont Solar Farm 100.0 MW Solar
Collinsville Solar Farm 42.0 MW Solar RATCH Australia Corporation Limited
Darling Downs Solar Farm 110.0 MW Solar APA Group
Darwin DRW 4.0 MW Solar
Daydream Solar Farm 50.0 MW Solar Edify Energy
DeGrussa 10.6 MW Solar
Dubbo 30.0 MW Solar
Emerald Solar Farm 68.0 MW Solar Lighthouse Solar Fund
Emu Downs 20.0 MW Solar
Gannawarra Solar Farm 60.0 MW Solar Wirsol Edify Energy
Goondiwindi 4.5 MW Solar
Greenough River Solar Farm 10.0 MW Solar Verve Energy/GE Energy Financial Services JV
Griffith Solar Farm 36.0 MW Solar Neoen
Gullen 10.0 MW Solar
Hamilton Solar Farm 69.0 MW Solar Edify Energy
Haughton River Solar Farm 500.0 MW Solar SPIC
Hayman Solar Farm 180.0 MW Solar Edify Energy Blackrock
Hughendon 20.0 MW Solar
Karadoc Solar Farm 112.0 MW Solar BayWa
Kidston I 50.0 MW Solar
Lake Cargelligo CSP 3.0 MW Solar
Lakeland QLD 10.9 MW Solar
Liddell Solar Thermal 9.3 MW Solar Macquarie Generation
Lilyvale Solar Farm 100.0 MW Solar FRV Fotowatio Renewable Ventures
Manildra Solar Farm 46.0 MW Solar First Solar Australia
Moree 60.0 MW Solar FRV-Fotowatio Renewable Ventures
Mugga Lane Solar Park 13.0 MW Solar Maoneng Australia
Narromine 15.0 MW Solar
Normanton 4.5 MW Solar
Northam 10.0 MW Solar
Numurkah Solar Farm 100.0 MW Solar Neoen
Nyngan Solar Plant 102.0 MW Solar AGL Energy
Oakey 1 25.0 MW Solar
Oakey 2 55.0 MW Solar
Parkes Solar Farm 66.0 MW Solar NEOEN
Perth Zoo 2.37 MW Solar Perth Zoo
Peterborough SA 4.9 MW Solar
Rollingstone QLD 125.0 MW Solar
Ross River 148.0 MW Solar
Royalla Solar Farm 20.0 MW Solar Abdul Latif Jameel Energy and Environment Services
Rugby Run Solar Farm 65.0 MW Solar Adani Renewables
Summerhill 5.0 MW Solar
Sun Metals Solar Farm 124.0 MW Solar Sun Metals Corporation PTY
Sunraysia 200.0 MW Solar
Susan River 98.0 MW Solar
Swan Hill 19.0 MW Solar
Tailem Bend Solar Farm 95.0 MW Solar Vena Energy
University of Queensland (St Lucia Campus) Solar Array 1.2 MW Solar University of Queensland
Uterne Solar 1.0 MW Solar Epuron
Valdora 15.0 MW Solar
Wemen Solar Farm 110.0 MW Solar CEFC
White Rock 20.0 MW Solar
Whitsunday Solar Farm 69.0 MW Solar Edify Energy
Whyalla SSE 6.0 MW Solar
Williamsdale 7.0 MW Solar
Wilpena Solar Farm 145.0 MW Solar AGL

Data Information

This data is a derivitive set of data gathered by source mentioned below.

Data Sources

Global Energy Observatory/Google/KTH Royal Institute of Technology in Stockholm/Enipedia/World Resources Institute/database.earth