Power Plants in Brunei Darussalam

Brunei Darussalam has 4 utility-scale power plants in operation, with a total capacity of 586.0 MW.

Name Capacity Type Other Fuel Commissioned Owner
Berakas CCGT Power Plant Brunei 102.0 MW Gas
Bukit Panggal CCGT Power Station Brunei 110.0 MW Gas
Gadong 2 Power Plant Brunei Darussalam 128.0 MW Gas
Lumut Cogen Power Station Brunei 246.0 MW Gas

Data Information

This data is a derivitive set of data gathered by source mentioned below.

Data Sources

Global Energy Observatory/Google/KTH Royal Institute of Technology in Stockholm/Enipedia/World Resources Institute/database.earth